Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
FFA Alumni Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
CISD Offices Closed
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
CISD Offices Closed
-
Sat, Jun 15
Drum Major Camp
Music Building, Texas A&M University-Commerce, 1614 TX-24, Commerce, TX 75428, USA
Sun, Jun 16
Drum Major Camp
Music Building, Texas A&M University-Commerce, 1614 TX-24, Commerce, TX 75428, USA
Mon, Jun 17
Drum Major Camp
Music Building, Texas A&M University-Commerce, 1614 TX-24, Commerce, TX 75428, USA
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 18
Drum Major Camp
Music Building, Texas A&M University-Commerce, 1614 TX-24, Commerce, TX 75428, USA
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
CISD Offices Closed
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
School Holiday
-
Fri, Jul 5
CISD Offices Closed
-
Sat, Jul 6

Filter Calendars